top of page

Published by the Folio Society, London in 1989


The books are in excellent condition with original black and grey cloth hardcovers in a black slipcase which has the silvered set title to the side. The corners are not bumped. The books are introduced by Frank MacShane. 


The volume includes seven novels: The Big Sleep, Farewell My Lovely , The High Window, The Lady In The Lake, The Little Sister, Playback and The Long Goodbye. 

The Complete Novels of Raymond Chandler

Out of Stock
  • If you wish to return your purchase, please do so within five working days of receiving the book and in the condition upon which it was sold. Please contact us to let us know the reason why you wish to return it. 

bottom of page